Ian Warrington, MD, Sibley wins the Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Award for Excellence in Service & Professionalism

All Johns Hopkins Medicine hospitals and Johns Hopkins Community Physicians selected their six winners after nomination and local committee review. The winners were recognized by their peers for their commitment to the mission of Johns Hopkins Medicine and their consistent dedication to providing excellent patient care.